Registration

Do you have an elementary-aged child who will be new to Weber School District next year?

  • An incoming Kindergarten Student?
  • A new student moving to a WSD Elementary School?

If so, please follow the directions below and complete your demographic forms prior to New Student Registration.

Did you already submit your child’s demographic forms to your school secretary via email? Then…

Please attend New Student Registration at your neighborhood elementary school!

June 9, 2020
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm.

We recommend appropriate distancing and face coverings. Call your neighborhood school for more info! Welcome to Weber School District!

Please bring with you:

  • original birth certificate
  • immunizations, and
  • two proofs of residency. (current utility bill, updated drivers license, W2 Form, etc.)

New Student Registration

If your student is new to Weber School District or if you are changing schools within Weber District please complete the following PDF forms and email them to your school secretary.

Demographic Registration Form  | Español
Home Language Survey Form  | Español
Homeless Student Identification Form  | Español
Race and Ethnicity Form | Español
Special Services Form | Español
Student Medical Information Form | Español

  • Please download and fill out the 6 forms above. Then email the completed forms to the appropriate school secretary listed below.






Kindergarten Registration

Parents of Kindergarten students attending Weber School District schools for the 2020-21 school year please complete the following PDF forms and email them to your school secretary.

Demographic Registration Form  | Español
Home Language Survey Form  | Español
Homeless Student Identification Form  | Español
Race and Ethnicity Form | Español
Special Services Form | Español
Student Medical Information Form | Español

  • Please download and fill out the 6 documents above. Then email the completed forms to the appropriate school secretary listed below.

Forms to print and bring with you to the school:

Kindergarten Entrance Requirements 
Kindergarten Medical Examination Form 
USIIS Immunization Permission Form 
Dental Exam Form 


What's Next

Your school will notify you of a time to pick up new student information, at which time the following documentation will be required:

1. Your Driver’s license

2. Proof of Residency (2 forms) In parent or guardian’s name. Only parent or guardian can register a student

Driver’s License, Utility Bill, Closing Documents on a new mortgage, Lease/Rent Agreement, and/or Residence Disclosure Form

3. Verification of Student’s Age School officials request documentation to show that a student falls within the school district’s minimum and maximum age requirements. The preferred documentation is the student’s birth certificate. Weber School District may accept a variety of documents for the purpose of age verification, such as religious, hospital, or physician’s certificate showing date of birth; an entry in a family bible; an adoption record; an affidavit from a parent; or previously verified school records.

4. Student's Current Immunization Records  No child will be permitted to enter school without current immunization records.

**Please understand children cannot start school until birth certificate and immunization documents have been received.


Secondary Secretaries

School Registrar Emails
North Odgen Jr. Jennie Robinson jerobinson@wsd.net
Orion Jr. Thelma Isaacson tisaacson@wsd.net
Rocky Mtn. Jr. Bradi Howell brhowell@wsd.net
Roy Jr. Tara Peterson tapeterson@wsd.net
Sand Ridge Jr. Mandy Segatti mamoss@wsd.net
Snowcrest Jr. Janalee Wesche jtidwell@wsd.net
South Ogden Jr. Kelly Fisher kefisher@wsd.net
T.H. Bell Jr. Jeridee Burnett jeburnett@wsd.net
Wahlquist Jr. Jeanenne Chadwick jchadwick@wsd.net
     
Bonneville High Melissa Miller memiller@wsd.net
Fremont High Christy Koford chkoford@wsd.net
Roy High Natalie Cole nacole@wsd.net
Weber High Mandy Mortensen mamortensen@wsd.net
Weber Innovation Marianne Illum maillum@wsd.net
Two Rivers High Kari Gordon kgordon@wsd.net

Elementary Secretaries

School Secretary Email
A Parley Bates Debra Decker
Holly Suisse
dedecker@wsd.net
hosuisse@wsd.net
Burch Creek Connie Bailey
Maira Arce
cbailey@wsd.net
maarce@wsd.net
Country View Tracy Bertoch tbertoch@wsd.net
Farr West Charyce Smith cssmith@wsd.net
Freedom Kristin Richter krichter@wsd.net
Green Acres Carlene Dibartolo cadibartolo@wsd.net
H Guy Child Marsinah Nelson manelson@wsd.net
Hooper Susan Childress schildress@wsd.net
Kanesville Melanie Bateman mbateman@wsd.net
Lakeview Jennifer Giles jegiles@wsd.net
Lomond View Tammy Braegger tbraegger@wsd.net
Majestic Kristina Hansen khansen@wsd.net
Midland Stephanie Gibson stgibson@wsd.net
Municipal Jennifer Hamblin jehamblin@wsd.net
North Ogden Kristin Smout
Meredith Wurm
krsmout@wsd.net
mewurm@wsd.net
North Park Kimberly Borrego
Gloria Currier
kiborrego@wsd.net
glcurrier@wsd.net
Orchard Springs Sheila Hadley shhadley@wsd.net
Pioneer Jamie Langeveld jalangeveld@wsd.net
Plain City Rebecca Kohler
Marcy James
rekohler@wsd.net
majames@wsd.net
Riverdale Jessie Smith jesmith9@wsd.net
Roosevelt Helen Toponce
Marylynn West
htoponce@wsd.net
mwest@wsd.net
Roy Judith Hafen
Kathleen Lloyd
jhafen@wsd.net
klloyd@wsd.net
Silver Ridge Teresa Thompson tethompson@wsd.net
Uintah Livi Folk
Nancy Spencer
lifolk@wsd.net
naspencer@wsd.net
Valley Sharon Mayhew skmayhew@wsd.net
Valley View Tanya Asay taasay@wsd.net
Washington Terrace Gay Coombs gcoombs@wsd.net
West Haven Debby Nabor
Diana Farley
dnabor@wsd.net
difarley@wsd.net
West Weber Karen Harsha kharsha@wsd.net
Elem. Dist. Office Roxan Wilson-Sianez rsianez@wsd.net