FBLA

Future Business Leaders of America - The largest and oldest business student organization in the world! A quarter of a million high school and middle school students, college and university students, faculty, educators, administrators, and business professionals have chosen to be members of the premier business education association preparing students for careers in business.

Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda, Inc. (FBLA-PBL) is the largest career student business organization in the world. Each year, FBLA-PBL helps over 230,000 members prepare for careers in business.

255 WSD students were part of FBLA in the 2020-21 school year!

https://www.fbla-pbl.org/media/2019%E2%80%9320-FBLA-Fact-Sheets.pdf

Contact your school’s advisor to join!

Bonneville High School
Bonneville High School Advisors:
Mike Dunkley midunkley@wsd.net
Bonneville High School
Weber Innovation High School:
Jacob Harrison jaharrison@wsd.net
Fremont High School
Fremont High School Advisors:
Dale Pollard dpollard@wsd.net
Tori Pollard topollard@wsd.net
Leanne Nauta lenauta@wsd.net
Roy High School
Roy High School Advisors:
Brett Webb brwebb@wsd.net
Eric Greenhalgh egreenhalgh@wsd.net
Julie Townsen jwebb@wsd.net
Weber High School
Weber High School Advisors:
Alan Rawlins arawlins@wsd.net
Trevor Ward trward1@wsd.net