Deca

Distributive Education Clubs of America - We are an international association of high school and college students studying marketing, management and entrepreneurship in business, finance, hospitality and marketing sales and service.

DECA prepares emerging leaders and entrepreneurs for careers in marketing, finance, hospitality and management in high schools and colleges around the globe.

208 WSD students were part of DECA in the 2020-21 school year!

https://www.deca.org/high-school-programs/

Contact your school’s advisor to join!

Bonneville High School
Bonneville High School Advisors:
Ralph Andersen randersen@wsd.net
Emily Okerlund eokerlund@wsd.net
Fremont High School
Fremont High School Advisors:
Dale Pollard dpollard@wsd.net
Tori Pollard topollard@wsd.net
Leanne Nauta lenauta@wsd.net
Roy High School
Roy High School Advisors:
Ben Hunsaker behunsaker@wsd.net
Weber High School
Weber High School Advisors:
Trevor Ward trward1@wsd.net
Angie Larson alarsen@wsd.net